Board of Trustees


Mrs Akarere HenryChairperson 
Mr Murray Kendrick Principal 
Ms Noa TereuStaff Representative 
Ms Desiree Morunga
Elected Parent 
Ms Nikayla TaneElected Parent 
Mr Neville Takiri
Elected Parent 
 Mr Shaun Stewart
Co-opted Parent
 Mrs Michelle Phillips
 Appointed Parent
 Mrs Donna Hartley Secretary - ex officio
 replica handbags


Latest News

02 - 03 - 2021
The Board of Trustees has appointed Jason Wright to the position of Principal at Strathmore School starting Term 2